Calendar of events

For more information:
Phone: 540-943-9999

Wayne Theatre

521 West Main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Tues & Thurs. 10 am - 2 pm
and 1 hour before performances

Nature’s Bounty: A Stroll Down the Garden Path Exhibition

Monday, February 26, 2024

10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Opening Reception: Nature’s Bounty: A Stroll Down the Garden Path

Monday, February 26, 2024

5:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Pride & Prejudice (LIVE Performances)

Friday, March 1, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Jeremiah Johnson (Film)

Monday, March 4, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Music of Sam Cooke starring Bradd Marquis. A Change is Gonna Come

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Poetry Out Loud State Finals

Friday, March 8, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Luck of the Irish (Film)

Monday, March 11, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Vienna Boys Choir

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Studio Wayne Improvisator Improv Show March 15

Friday, March 15, 2024

8:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Performance)

Saturday, March 16, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Performance) LIVESTREAM

Saturday, March 16, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Performance: Sun. Matinee)

Sunday, March 17, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Performance: Sun. Matinee: LIVESTREAM

Sunday, March 17, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Arts Education Program)

Monday, March 18, 2024

9:30 am
Tickets & Details

Finding Nemo, JR (Arts Education Program) Afternoon

Monday, March 18, 2024

12:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Topkapi (Film)

Monday, March 18, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Zombie Prom (Performance)

Saturday, March 23, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Zombie Prom (Performance: Sun. Matinee)

Sunday, March 24, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Wages of Fear (Film)

Monday, March 25, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Young Dubliners

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Caine Mutiny (Film)

Monday, April 1, 2024

2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Susan Werner

Friday, April 5, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Stand-up Comedy Series Pass

Saturday, April 6, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Mark Riccadonna & Friends, In Association with DCA Productions

Saturday, April 6, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details
STUDIO WAYNE EVENTS