Calendar of events

For more information:
Phone: 540-943-9999

Wayne Theatre

521 West Main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Tues & Thurs. 10 am - 2 pm
and 1 hour before performances

Waynesboro’s Ray Abraham Yoder: Art Educator with a Mission - Exhibition

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Exhibit Art Gallery
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: The Little Mermaid

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: The Little Mermaid (1 pm)

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
1:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Wayne on Main Outdoor Concert Series 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

May 29, June 26, July 31, Aug. 28
6:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Orphanage (Evening Performance)

Friday, June 28, 2024

Public Performance
7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Orphanage (Evening Performance - June 29)

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Public Performance
7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Orphanage (June 30 Matinee)

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Public Performance
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Breakfast at Tiffany's (Film)

Monday, July 1, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Lady Vanishes (Film)

Monday, July 8, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Luca

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Luca (1 pm)

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
1:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Studio Wayne Improvisator Improv Show July 12

Friday, July 12, 2024

8:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Cinderella (Film)

Monday, July 15, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Spiderman Into The Spiderverse

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Spiderman Into The Spiderverse (1 pm)

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
1:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Ninotchka (Film)

Monday, July 22, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Trolls: Band Together

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Trolls: Band Together (1 pm)

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
1:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Robert Jospe' Drum Circle

Sunday, July 28, 2024

June 23, July 28, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

The Pink Panther Strikes Again (Film)

Monday, July 29, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Migration

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
10:00 am
Tickets & Details

Summer Movie Series: Migration (1 pm)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

10 am and 1 pm
1:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Mark Riccadonna & Friends, In Association with DCA Productions - August

Saturday, August 3, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Nickelodeon The SpongeBob Musical

Friday, August 9, 2024

Live Performances on Stage
7:00 pm
Tickets & Details
STUDIO WAYNE EVENTS