Calendar of events

For more information:
Phone: 540-943-9999

Wayne Theatre Box Office Hours

Tuesday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
One hour before all performances
521 West Main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980
Buy Tickets

Online ticketing ends three hours before scheduled performances. After that time, remaining tickets will be available at the box office one hour before show time.

View our Theatre Policies
Registration: Super Happy Awesome News Virtual Musical
Aug
14

Registration: Super Happy Awesome News Virtual Musical

Registration Open thru 8/14

Friday, August 14, 2020
12:00 am
Buy NowLearn More
Empire of the Sun (film)
Aug
17

Empire of the Sun (film)

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm

Monday, August 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
Anthony Wilkinson
Aug
19

Anthony Wilkinson

Live Stream

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Buy NowLearn More
Broadway Showcase Jr - PERFORMANCE ON THE BIG SCREEN
Aug
21

Broadway Showcase Jr - PERFORMANCE ON THE BIG SCREEN

Watch On Our In-House Big Screen!

Friday, August 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
King Creole (film)
Aug
24

King Creole (film)

2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Monday, August 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
Goldfinger (film)
Aug
31

Goldfinger (film)

2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Monday, August 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
North Dallas Forty (film)
Sep
14

North Dallas Forty (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, September 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
Arsenic and Old Lace (film)
Sep
21

Arsenic and Old Lace (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, September 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
Kramer vs. Kramer (film)
Sep
28

Kramer vs. Kramer (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, September 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
The Remains of the Day (film)
Oct
5

The Remains of the Day (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, October 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
The Dawn Patrol (film)
Oct
12

The Dawn Patrol (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, October 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More
3:10 to Yuma (film)
Oct
19

3:10 to Yuma (film)

Virtual Introduction

Monday, October 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Buy NowLearn More