Calendar of events

For more information:
Phone: 540-943-9999

Wayne Theatre

521 West Main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Tues & Thurs. 10 am - 2 pm
and 1 hour before performances

Kristina Koller

Friday, September 27, 2024

Concert
7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Marshall Charloff: Purple Piano - The One Man Tribute to Prince

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Concert
7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Bridges of Madison County (Film)

Monday, September 30, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Mark Riccadonna & Friends, In Association with DCA Productions - October

Saturday, October 5, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

The Search (Film)

Monday, October 7, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Nu-Blu

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Scott Miller (Concert)

Friday, October 11, 2024

Concert
7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

Brother Orchid (Film)

Monday, October 21, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

The Carole King and James Taylor Story

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

7:00 pm
Tickets & Details

House on Haunted Hill (Film)

Monday, October 28, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Mark Riccadonna & Friends, In Association with DCA Productions - November

Saturday, November 2, 2024

7:30 pm
Tickets & Details

20,000 Leagues Under The Sea (Film)

Monday, November 4, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Born On the Fourth of July (Film)

Monday, November 11, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Peyton Place (Film)

Monday, November 18, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

All About Eve (Film)

Monday, November 25, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

Home Alone (Film)

Monday, December 16, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details

It’s a Wonderful Life (Film)

Monday, December 23, 2024

2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
2:00 pm
Tickets & Details
STUDIO WAYNE EVENTS